Executive Officers,
Representatives to the Executive Committee,
Building Representatives

There are three tiers of representation within St. Joseph NEA.

First, there are 4 Executive Officers comprised of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary. These individuals are elected for 2 year terms.

Second, the Executive Committee Representatives are elected annually by the general membership which include 1 High School Representative, 1 Middle School Representative, 2 Elementary Representatives, and 1 Retired Representative.

Third, there is a complete system of Building Level Representatives whos responsibility it is to communicate with the members within their respective buildings, faciliate building level meetings, and bring concerns to the Executive Committee. We have at least 1 representative at each building in the district.

**View the complete list of Officers, Executive Committee Representatives, and Building Representatives under the "Leadership" tab.